Personale

Tittel

Navn

Telefon

epost

Administrerende direktør

Tor Inge Skjøtskift

73973391

tor.inge.skjotskift@lukasstiftelsen.no

It & eiendoms-forvalter

Elisabeth Utgaard Brenne

73973397

elisabeth.utgaard.brenne@lukasstiftelsen.no

Controller

Monika Vikhammer

73973393

monika.vikhammer@lukasstiftelsen.no

Seniorrådgiver

Tor Holm

73973394

tor.holm@lukasstiftelsen.no

Spesialrådgiver

Irene Lindhom

73973390

irene.lindhom@skjelfoss.no

Økonomisjef

Tommy Sagmyr

73973392

tommy.sagmyr@lukasstiftelsen.no

HR-sjef

Brita Straumbotn

73973395

brita.straumbotn@lukasstiftelsen.no